Bought to you by Chick-a-dee

 

I believe that the goat that sailed the world is the worst book I’ve ever read (and I’ve read quite a lot of books in my lifetimethe-goat-who-sailed-the-world.jpg). I find that it is too repetitive and just keeps telling you about a goat’s life and reading this books goats seem to have ABSOLUTELY NO LIFE AT ALL. I guess if you like old fashion setting books and books that are quite calm, repetitive and have not much action then this is for you. But I would not suggest this book to anyone I know

 

Leave a Reply

